Only places left!

MAY : Salmon

Language :
English
Price :
฿4,500
Book this class

About our classes

Discover the art of sublimating Salmon Plates, elevating its flavors and presentation to unparalleled heights through expert techniques and culinary finesse.

Learning outcomes:


  • Techniques and tips to cook salmon.

  • Selecting a comprehensive method for cooking salmon.

  • Knowledge about temperature control in various cooking methods.

Menu


  • Poached Salmon, Green Asparagus & button mushrooms

  • Salmon Cake


Please contact via Line Official Account @ecoleducassebkk to confirm your payment.

Discover our other classes

Fri 30 Aug

August: Quiche’s

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

฿4500

Thu 29 Aug

August: All About Risotto

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿6900

Fri 23 Aug

August: All About Pasta – Colorful

2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

฿6900

Thu 22 Aug

August: Paris Cuisine 3* Alain Ducasse 1 Day

9:00 am - 4:00 pm

฿11500

Fri 16 Aug

August: All About Pasta

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿6900

Thu 15 Aug

August: Alain Ducasse Cooking

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

฿5800

Fri 09 Aug

August:All About Risotto

2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

฿6900

Thu 08 Aug

August: Quiche’s

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

฿4500

Fri 02 Aug

August: All About Pasta

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿6900

Thu 01 Aug

August: Mediterranean Cuisine

2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

฿4500

Fri 26 Jul

July: London Food

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿6900

Thu 25 Jul

July: French Bistro

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿6900

Fri 19 Jul

July: Pasta & Italian Plates

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿6900

Thu 18 Jul

July: Fish and Shellfish

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿6900

Mon 12 Aug

August: Mother’s Day Special Menu

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

฿5800

Sat 31 Aug

August: All About Pasta – Colorful

2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

฿6900

Sun 25 Aug

August: Teens in Kitchen

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

฿4500

Sat 24 Aug

August: Alain Ducasse Cooking

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

฿5800

Sat 24 Aug

August: 4 Hands Kids in Kitchen

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

฿5800

Sun 18 Aug

August: Quiche’s

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

฿4500

Sun 18 Aug

August: Teens in Kitchen

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

฿4500

Sat 17 Aug

August: All About Pasta

2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

฿6900

Sun 11 Aug

August: All About Risotto

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿6900

Sat 10 Aug

August: Vegetarian Cooking

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿6900

Sun 04 Aug

August: Alain Ducasse Cooking

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

฿5800

Sun 04 Aug

August: Quiche’s

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

฿4500

Sat 03 Aug

August: Alain Ducasse Cooking

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

฿5800

Sat 03 Aug

August: 4 Hands Kids in Kitchen

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

฿5800

Sun 28 Jul

July: Vegetarian Cooking

2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

฿6900

Sun 28 Jul

July: Teens in Kitchen

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

฿4500

Sat 27 Jul

July: Alain Ducasse Cooking

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

฿5800

Sat 27 Jul

July: All About Pasta

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿6900

Sun 21 Jul

July: Quiche’s

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

฿4500

Sun 21 Jul

July: Teens in Kitchen

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

฿4500

Sat 20 Jul

July: 4 Hands Kids in Kitchen

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

฿5800

Sun 14 Jul

July: Bastille Day

9:00 am - 4:00 pm

฿9900