APR : Paris Cuisine 3* Alain Ducasse 1 DAY

Language :
English
Price :
฿11,500
Book this class

About our classes

Cultivate the culinary finesse of a Michelin 3-star restaurant in your own kitchen with precision techniques and gourmet flair.

Learning outcomes:


  • Understand how to balance the earthy flavors of heirloom vegetables with the nuttiness
    of macadamia condiment and the sweetness of carrot jus

  • Learn to prepare scallops

  • Learn to prepare and cook Barbary duck

  • Develop proficiency in ingredient selection, preparation techniques, flavor balancing, and plating, allowing them to create memorable dining experiences for their guests.


 

Menu


  • Heirloom Vegetable, Ground Macademia Condiment and Carrot Jus

  • Roasted Scallop, Gobo and caviar

  • Wild Groupper, Zucchini Flower and Citrus

  • Barbary Duck with, millet stuffed baby onion and duck Jus


Please contact via Line Official Account @ecoleducassebkk to confirm your payment.

Discover our other classes

Fri 31 May

MAY : Mediterranean Cuisine

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

฿4500

Sun 26 May

MAY : Cooking Sous Vide

9:00 am - 4:00 pm

฿9900

Sat 25 May

MAY : 4 Hands in Kitchen (Duo)

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

฿5800

Thu 23 May

MAY : Salmon

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

฿4500

Sat 18 May

MAY : French Bistro

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿6900

Fri 17 May

MAY : London Food

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿6900

Sun 12 May

MAY : Paris Cuisine 3* Alain Ducasse 1 DAY

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿11500

Sat 11 May

MAY : Pasta & Italian Plates

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿6900

Thu 09 May

MAY : Risotto

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

฿4500

Sat 04 May

MAY : Teens in Kitchen

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

฿3800

Fri 03 May

MAY : Italian Pasta & Basic Sauces

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

฿4500

Sat 27 Apr

APR : Kids & Teens in Kitchen

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

฿5800

Fri 26 Apr

APR : Pork & Garnishes

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

฿4500