Ecole Ducasse Nai Lert Bangkok Studio

Discover the world’s best culinary experience

Discover our classes

Mon 10 Jun

Intensive Catering & Hospitality Arts (June)

Sat 01 Jun

Intensive Cooking Arts Weekends (Session June)

Sat 01 Jun

Intensive French Pastry Arts Weekends (Session June)

Mon 03 Jun

Intensive Bakery & Viennoiseries Arts (Session June)

Mon 06 May

Intensive French Pastry Arts (Session May)

Mon 06 May

Intensive Cooking Arts (Session May)

Fri 31 May

MAY : Mediterranean Cuisine

Sun 26 May

MAY : Cooking Sous Vide

Sat 25 May

MAY : 4 Hands in Kitchen (Duo)

Thu 23 May

MAY : Salmon

Sat 18 May

MAY : French Bistro

Fri 17 May

MAY : London Food

Sun 12 May

MAY : Paris Cuisine 3* Alain Ducasse 1 DAY

Sat 11 May

MAY : Pasta & Italian Plates

Thu 09 May

MAY : Risotto

Sat 04 May

MAY : Teens in Kitchen

Fri 03 May

MAY : Italian Pasta & Basic Sauces

Sun 28 Apr

APR : Paris Cuisine 3* Alain Ducasse 1 DAY

Sat 27 Apr

APR : Kids & Teens in Kitchen

Fri 26 Apr

APR : Pork & Garnishes

Thu 02 May

Valrhona Tarts & Entremets (2 Days)

Sun 26 May

MAY : Bakery & Viennoiseries 1 DAY

Fri 31 May

MAY : All About Lemon

Fri 24 May

MAY : Ice Cream & Gelato

Sat 18 May

MAY : Fraisier

Fri 10 May

MAY : Frozen Desserts

Sat 04 May

MAY : French Entremets

Thu 09 May

MAY : Bistro Dessert

Mon 29 Apr

MAY : Tea Time

Sat 11 May

MAY : 4 Hands in Pastry

Fri 17 May

MAY : Kids & Teens in Pastry

Sat 27 Apr

APR : Bakery & Viennoiseries

Fri 26 Apr

APR : French Classics 1 DAY

Sun 28 Apr

APR : Tea Time

Wed 24 Apr

Traditional Thai Cuisine

Sat 25 May

Chocolate & Spirits

Thu 06 Jun

Fundamentals of Sake Knowledge

Thu 30 May

Wine Pairing For Thai Cuisine

Thu 25 Apr

Wine Knowledges & Pairing.

Do you have a Gift Voucher ?

Discover all our classes by entering your Gift Voucher number below

Testimonials

Although the duration of the French Pastry Arts Essential course was not long, I gained a lot of knowledge throughout the study period. I got to work simultaneously alongside the chefs, learning from their working experience, which I found very helpful. I was particularly impressed with the extra curriculum activities provided by the school. Whether helping with the chef’s table or being an assistant in the short classes, these are valuable learning opportunities that École Ducasse Nai Lert Bangkok Studio provides its students with which not only give us real-life experience but allow us to explore the direction in which we want to focus.

Kittikarn Tantanasarid

Class of French Pastry Arts Essentials – 8 Weeks

The knowledge I got from this course is beyond my expectations. Studying with a talented chef in a friendly environment and working with the finest ingredients and equipment was a priceless experience.

Chontiros Prasongwiwat

Class of French Pastry Arts Essentials – 8 Weeks