MAY : Pasta & Italian Plates

Language :
English
Price :
฿6,900
Book this class

About our classes

Learn techniques and secrets of making fresh pasta and basic sauces from real-life experience through hands-on practice in the kitchen.

Learning outcomes:


  • The techniques of making Gnocchi.

  • Basic sauce-making techniques.

  • How to adapt basic sauce recipes into other types of sauces.

  • Techniques for selecting cuts of meat appropriate for a particular type of dish.

Menu


  • GNOCCHI ALL’ARRABBIATA

  • Saltimbocca

  • Vitello Tonnato


Please contact via Line Official Account @ecoleducassebkk to confirm your payment.

Discover our other classes

Fri 31 May

MAY : Mediterranean Cuisine

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

฿4500

Sun 26 May

MAY : Cooking Sous Vide

9:00 am - 4:00 pm

฿9900

Sat 25 May

MAY : 4 Hands in Kitchen (Duo)

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

฿5800

Thu 23 May

MAY : Salmon

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

฿4500

Sat 18 May

MAY : French Bistro

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿6900

Fri 17 May

MAY : London Food

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿6900

Sun 12 May

MAY : Paris Cuisine 3* Alain Ducasse 1 DAY

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿11500

Thu 09 May

MAY : Risotto

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

฿4500

Sat 04 May

MAY : Teens in Kitchen

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

฿3800

Fri 03 May

MAY : Italian Pasta & Basic Sauces

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

฿4500

Sun 28 Apr

APR : Paris Cuisine 3* Alain Ducasse 1 DAY

9:00 am - 4:00 pm

฿11500

Sat 27 Apr

APR : Kids & Teens in Kitchen

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

฿5800

Fri 26 Apr

APR : Pork & Garnishes

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

฿4500