Only places left!

APR : Pork & Garnishes

Language :
English
Price :
฿4,500
Book this class

About our classes

Discover the art of sublimating Pork Plates and garnitures, elevating its flavors and presentation to unparalleled heights through expert techniques and culinary finesse.

Learning outcomes:


  • Cook a Porkchop

  • Make a Charcutiere Sauce

  • Make Dauphine potatoes

Menu


  • Porkchop with Charcuterie Sauce and dauphines potatoes


Please contact via Line Official Account @ecoleducassebkk to confirm your payment.

Discover our other classes

Fri 30 Aug

August: Quiche’s

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

฿4500

Thu 29 Aug

August: All About Risotto

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿6900

Fri 23 Aug

August: All About Pasta – Colorful

2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

฿6900

Thu 22 Aug

August: Paris Cuisine 3* Alain Ducasse 1 Day

9:00 am - 4:00 pm

฿11500

Fri 16 Aug

August: All About Pasta

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿6900

Thu 15 Aug

August: Alain Ducasse Cooking

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

฿5800

Fri 09 Aug

August:All About Risotto

2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

฿6900

Thu 08 Aug

August: Quiche’s

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

฿4500

Fri 02 Aug

August: All About Pasta

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿6900

Thu 01 Aug

August: Mediterranean Cuisine

2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

฿4500

Fri 26 Jul

July: London Food

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿6900

Mon 12 Aug

August: Mother’s Day Special Menu

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

฿5800

Sat 31 Aug

August: All About Pasta – Colorful

2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

฿6900

Sun 25 Aug

August: Teens in Kitchen

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

฿4500

Sat 24 Aug

August: Alain Ducasse Cooking

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

฿5800

Sat 24 Aug

August: 4 Hands Kids in Kitchen

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

฿5800

Sun 18 Aug

August: Quiche’s

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

฿4500

Sat 17 Aug

August: All About Pasta

4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

฿6900

Sun 11 Aug

August: All About Risotto

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿6900

Sat 10 Aug

August: Vegetarian Cooking

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿6900

Sun 04 Aug

August: Alain Ducasse Cooking

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

฿5800

Sun 04 Aug

August: Quiche’s

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

฿4500

Sun 28 Jul

July: Vegetarian Cooking

2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

฿6900

Sun 28 Jul

July: Teens in Kitchen

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

฿4500

Sat 27 Jul

July: Alain Ducasse Cooking

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

฿5800

Sat 27 Jul

July: All About Pasta

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿6900