June: All About Pasta

Language :
English, Thai
Price :
฿6,900
Book this class

About our classes

Learn techniques and secrets of making fresh pasta and basic sauces from real-life experience through hands-on practice in the kitchen.

Learning outcomes


  • Understand steps to make pasta dough

  • Know how to make stuffed pasta.

  • Develop hands-on training to work with seafoods product.

Menu


  • Flower Ricotta & Lemon Raviolo

  • Black Tagliatelle Vongole


Please contact via Line Official Account @ecoleducassebkk to confirm your payment.

Discover our other classes

Sun 30 Jun

June.: Teens in kitchen

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

฿4500

Sat 29 Jun

June: All About Pasta.

2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

฿6900

Sun 23 Jun

June: Teens. in kitchen

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

฿4500

Sat 22 Jun

June: All About Risotto.

2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

฿6900

Sat 22 Jun

June: Vegetarian Cuisine

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿6900

Sun 16 Jun

June: Quiches.

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

฿4500

Sat 15 Jun

June: 3* Cooking Alain Ducasse.

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

฿5800

Sat 15 Jun

.June: 4-Hands Kids

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

฿5800

Sun 09 Jun

June: All About Risotto

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿6900

Sun 02 Jun

June: Quiches

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

฿4500

Sat 01 Jun

June: 3* Cooking Alain Ducasse

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

฿5800

Sat 01 Jun

June: 4-Hands Kids

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

฿5800

Fri 31 May

MAY : Mediterranean Cuisine

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

฿4500

Sun 26 May

MAY : Cooking Sous Vide

9:00 am - 4:00 pm

฿9900

Sat 25 May

MAY : 4 Hands in Kitchen (Duo)

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

฿5800

Thu 23 May

MAY : Salmon

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

฿4500

Sun 19 May

MAY : London Food

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿6900