Only places left!

MAR : Kids & Teens in Kitchen

Language :
English
Price :
฿3,800
Book this class

About our classes

Introduce your teenage children to the vast world of culinary delights through engaging and hands-on cooking classes, igniting their passion for food and nurturing their culinary skills in a fun and interactive environment.

Learning Outcomes:


  • The appropriate ratios and techniques for making pancake batter.

  • How to preparing Tiger prawn properly.

  • Understanding the preparation and use of avocado in cooking.

Menu


  • Crispy Pancake

  • Ham & Fresh Cheese

  • Roasted Tiger Prawns in Creamy Avocado

  • Yogurt & Cucumber

Discover our other classes

Thu 23 May

MAY : Salmon

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

฿4500

Sat 18 May

MAY : French Bistro

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿6900

Fri 17 May

MAY : London Food

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿6900

Sun 12 May

MAY : Paris Cuisine 3* Alain Ducasse 1 DAY

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿11500

Sat 11 May

MAY : Pasta & Italian Plates

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿6900

Thu 09 May

MAY : Risotto

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

฿4500

Sat 04 May

MAY : Teens in Kitchen

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

฿3800

Fri 03 May

MAY : Italian Pasta & Basic Sauces

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

฿4500

Sun 28 Apr

APR : Paris Cuisine 3* Alain Ducasse 1 DAY

9:00 am - 4:00 pm

฿11500

Sat 27 Apr

APR : Kids & Teens in Kitchen

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

฿5800

Fri 26 Apr

APR : Pork & Garnishes

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

฿4500

Sat 20 Apr

APR : Fish and Shellfish

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿6900

Fri 19 Apr

APR : Quiches

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

฿4500