Only places left!

July: Exploring the Art of Cooking with Duck

Language :
English
Price :
฿4,500
Book this class

About our classes

Explore the intricate craft of enhancing Duck Plates and garnishes, transcending flavors and presentation to extraordinary levels through expert techniques and culinary finesse.

Learning outcomes:

●  Techniques for duck breast-cooking.

●  Way of Baby potatoes-cooking.

●  How to work and preparing mushroom.

Menu


  • Duck Breast with Pepper, Baby potato and Mushroom


Remark: Participants should be at least 17 years old at time of application


Please contact via Line Official Account @ecoleducassebkk to confirm your payment.

Discover our other classes

Sun 06 Oct

October: Paris Cuisine 3* Alain Ducasse 1 DAY

9:00 am - 4:00 pm

฿11500

Sat 05 Oct

October: Teens in Kitchen

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

฿4500

Fri 04 Oct

October: Alain Ducasse Jus & Sauces

2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

฿6900

Thu 03 Oct

October: Healthy & Vegetal Cuisine

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

฿4500

Sun 29 Sep

September: Paris Cuisine 3* Alain Ducasse 1 DAY

9:00 am - 4:00 pm

฿11500

Sat 28 Sep

September: London Food

2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

฿6900

Fri 27 Sep

September: All About Pasta

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

฿4500

Thu 26 Sep

September: Alain Ducasse Jus & Sauces

2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

฿6900

Sun 22 Sep

September: Breakfast & Brunch

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

฿4500

Sat 21 Sep

September: 4 Hands Kids in Kitchen

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

฿5800

Fri 20 Sep

September: Mediterranean Cuisine

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

฿4500

Thu 19 Sep

September: French Bistro

2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

฿6900

Sun 15 Sep

September: Mexican Kitchen

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿6900

Sat 14 Sep

September: Teens in Kitchen

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

฿4500

Fri 13 Sep

September: Healthy Cuisine

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

฿4500

Thu 12 Sep

September: Fish and Shellfish

2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

฿6900

Sun 08 Sep

September: Mediterranean Cuisine

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

฿4500

Fri 06 Sep

September: All About Pasta

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

฿4500

Thu 05 Sep

September: Cooking Lobster

2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

฿6900

Fri 30 Aug

August: Quiche’s

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

฿4500

Thu 29 Aug

August: All About Risotto

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿6900

Fri 23 Aug

August: All About Pasta – Colorful

2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

฿6900

Thu 22 Aug

August: Paris Cuisine 3* Alain Ducasse 1 Day

9:00 am - 4:00 pm

฿11500

Fri 16 Aug

August: All About Pasta

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿6900

Thu 15 Aug

August: Alain Ducasse Cooking

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

฿5800

Fri 09 Aug

August: All About Risotto

2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

฿6900

Thu 08 Aug

August: Quiche’s

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

฿4500

Fri 02 Aug

August: All About Pasta

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿6900

Thu 01 Aug

August: Mediterranean Cuisine

2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

฿4500

Fri 26 Jul

July: London Food

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿6900

Mon 12 Aug

August: Mother’s Day Special Menu

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

฿5800

Sat 31 Aug

August: All About Pasta – Colorful

2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

฿6900

Sun 25 Aug

August: Teens in Kitchen

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

฿4500

Sat 24 Aug

August: Alain Ducasse Cooking

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

฿5800

Sat 24 Aug

August: 4 Hands Kids in Kitchen

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

฿5800

Sun 18 Aug

August: Quiche’s

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

฿4500

Sat 17 Aug

August: All About Pasta

4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

฿6900

Sun 11 Aug

August: All About Risotto

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿6900

Sat 10 Aug

August: Vegetarian Cooking

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿6900

Sun 04 Aug

August: Alain Ducasse Cooking

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

฿5800

Sun 04 Aug

August: Quiche’s

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

฿4500

Sun 28 Jul

July: Vegetarian Cooking

2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

฿6900

Sun 28 Jul

July: Teens in Kitchen

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

฿4500

Sat 27 Jul

July: Alain Ducasse Cooking

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

฿5800

Sat 27 Jul

July: All About Pasta

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿6900