Only places left!

APR : Macarons Madness

Language :
English
Price :
฿6,900
Book this class

About our classes

Learning outcomes:


  • Realize and pipe a Macaron shell

  • Make a Mango curd , coconut ganache

Menu


  • Macarons Raspberry Pistachio

  • Macarons Traditional French


Please contact via Line Official Account @ecoleducassebkk to confirm your payment.

Discover our other classes

Thu 02 May

Valrhona Tarts & Entremets (2 Days)

9:00 am - 4:00 pm

฿16000

Sun 26 May

MAY : Bakery & Viennoiseries 1 DAY

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿9900

Fri 31 May

MAY : All About Lemon

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿6900

Fri 24 May

MAY : Ice Cream & Gelato

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿6900

Sat 18 May

MAY : Fraisier

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿6900

Fri 10 May

MAY : Frozen Desserts

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿6900

Sat 04 May

MAY : French Entremets

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿6900

Thu 09 May

MAY : Bistro Dessert

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

฿4500

Mon 29 Apr

MAY : Tea Time

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

฿4500

Sat 11 May

MAY : 4 Hands in Pastry

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

฿5800

Fri 17 May

MAY : Kids & Teens in Pastry

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

฿3800

Sat 27 Apr

APR : Bakery & Viennoiseries

9:00 am - 4:00 pm

฿9900

Fri 26 Apr

APR : French Classics 1 DAY

9:00 am - 4:00 pm

฿9900

Sun 28 Apr

APR : Tea Time

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

฿4500