Only places left!

(English) June: All About Pasta

Language :
English
Price :
฿6,900
Book this class

About our classes

(English) Learn techniques and secrets of making fresh pasta and basic sauces from real-life experience through hands-on practice in the kitchen.

Learning outcomes


  • Understand steps to make pasta dough

  • Know how to make stuffed pasta.

  • Develop hands-on training to work with seafoods product.

Menu

(English)


  • Flower Ricotta & Lemon Raviolo

  • Black Tagliatelle Vongole


Please contact via Line Official Account @ecoleducassebkk to confirm your payment.

Discover our other classes

Fri 30 Aug

(English) August: Quiche’s

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

฿4500

Thu 29 Aug

(English) August: All About Risotto

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿6900

Fri 23 Aug

(English) August: All About Pasta – Colorful

2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

฿6900

Thu 22 Aug

(English) August: Paris Cuisine 3* Alain Ducasse 1 Day

9:00 am - 4:00 pm

฿11500

Fri 16 Aug

(English) August: All About Pasta

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿6900

Thu 15 Aug

(English) August: Alain Ducasse Cooking

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

฿5800

Fri 09 Aug

(English) August:All About Risotto

2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

฿4500

Thu 08 Aug

(English) August: Quiche’s

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

฿4500

Fri 02 Aug

(English) August: All About Pasta

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿6900

Thu 01 Aug

(English) August: Mediterranean Cuisine

2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

฿4500

Fri 26 Jul

(English) July: London Food

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿6900

Thu 25 Jul

(English) July: French Bistro

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿6900

Fri 19 Jul

(English) July: Pasta & Italian Plates

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿6900

Thu 18 Jul

(English) July: Fish and Shellfish

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿6900

Thu 11 Jul

(English) July: Exploring the Art of Cooking with Duck

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

฿4500

Fri 05 Jul

(English) July: Paris Cuisine 3* Alain Ducasse 1 Day

9:00 am - 4:00 pm

฿11500

Thu 04 Jul

(English) July: Cooking Lobster

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿6900

Mon 12 Aug

(English) August: Mother’s Day Special Menu

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

฿5800

Sat 31 Aug

(English) August: All About Pasta – Colorful

2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

฿6900

Sun 25 Aug

(English) August: Teens in Kitchen

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

฿4500

Sat 24 Aug

(English) August: Alain Ducasse Cooking

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

฿5800

Sat 24 Aug

(English) August: 4 Hands Kids in Kitchen

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

฿5800

Sun 18 Aug

(English) August: Quiche’s

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

฿4500

Sun 18 Aug

(English) August: Teens in Kitchen

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

฿4500

Sat 17 Aug

(English) August: All About Pasta

2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

฿6900

Sun 11 Aug

(English) August: All About Risotto

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿6900

Sat 10 Aug

(English) August: Vegetarian Cooking

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿6900

Sun 04 Aug

(English) August: Alain Ducasse Cooking

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

฿5800

Sun 04 Aug

(English) August: Quiche’s

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

฿4500

Sat 03 Aug

(English) August: Alain Ducasse Cooking

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

฿5800

Sat 03 Aug

(English) August: 4 Hands Kids in Kitchen

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

฿5800

Sun 28 Jul

(English) July: Vegetarian Cooking

2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

฿6900

Sun 28 Jul

(English) July: Teens in Kitchen

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

฿4500

Sat 27 Jul

(English) July: Alain Ducasse Cooking

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

฿5800

Sat 27 Jul

(English) July: All About Pasta

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿6900

Sun 21 Jul

(English) July: Quiche’s

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

฿4500

Sun 21 Jul

(English) July: Teens in Kitchen

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

฿4500

Sat 20 Jul

(English) July: 4 Hands Kids in Kitchen

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

฿5800

Sun 14 Jul

(English) July: Bastille Day

9:00 am - 4:00 pm

฿9900

Sat 13 Jul

(English) July: All About Pasta

2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

฿6900

Sun 07 Jul

(English) July: Quiche’s

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

฿4500

Sun 30 Jun

(English) June: Teens in Kitchen

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

฿4500

Sat 29 Jun

(English) June: All About Pasta

2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

฿6900