Only places left!

(English) July: Paris Cuisine 3* Alain Ducasse 1 Day

Language :
English
Price :
฿11,500
Book this class

About our classes

(English) Cultivate the culinary finesse of a Michelin 3-star restaurant in your own kitchen with precision techniques and gourmet flair

Learning outcomes:

Equip participants with the culinary skills, knowledge, and creativity necessary to prepare and present sophisticated dishes featuring a variety of ingredients and flavors. Participants will develop proficiency in ingredient selection, preparation techniques, flavor balancing, and plating, allowing them to create memorable dining experiences for their guests.

Menu

(English)


  • Jumbo asparagus and orange yuzu condiment

  • Roasted Carrots, tarragon, feta cream and citrus

  • Grilled Carabineros with compound butter

  • Black Angus Filet Rossini with Rosti potato and Beef Jus


Remark: Participants should be at least 17 years old at time of application


Please contact via Line Official Account @ecoleducassebkk to confirm your payment.

Discover our other classes

Sun 06 Oct

(English) October: Paris Cuisine 3* Alain Ducasse 1 DAY

9:00 am - 4:00 pm

฿11500

Sat 05 Oct

(English) October: Teens in Kitchen

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

฿4500

Fri 04 Oct

(English) October: Alain Ducasse Jus & Sauces

2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

฿6900

Thu 03 Oct

(English) October: Healthy & Vegetal Cuisine

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

฿4500

Sun 29 Sep

(English) September: Paris Cuisine 3* Alain Ducasse 1 DAY

9:00 am - 4:00 pm

฿11500

Sat 28 Sep

(English) September: London Food

2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

฿6900

Fri 27 Sep

(English) September: All About Pasta

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

฿4500

Thu 26 Sep

(English) September: Alain Ducasse Jus & Sauces

2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

฿6900

Sun 22 Sep

(English) September: Breakfast & Brunch

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

฿4500

Sat 21 Sep

(English) September: 4 Hands Kids in Kitchen

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

฿5800

Fri 20 Sep

(English) September: Mediterranean Cuisine

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

฿4500

Thu 19 Sep

(English) September: French Bistro

2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

฿6900

Sun 15 Sep

(English) September: Mexican Kitchen

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿6900

Sat 14 Sep

(English) September: Teens in Kitchen

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

฿4500

Fri 13 Sep

(English) September: Healthy Cuisine

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

฿4500

Thu 12 Sep

(English) September: Fish and Shellfish

2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

฿6900

Sun 08 Sep

(English) September: Mediterranean Cuisine

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

฿4500

Fri 06 Sep

(English) September: All About Pasta

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

฿4500

Thu 05 Sep

(English) September: Cooking Lobster

2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

฿6900

Fri 30 Aug

(English) August: Quiche’s

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

฿4500

Thu 29 Aug

(English) August: All About Risotto

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿6900

Fri 23 Aug

(English) August: All About Pasta – Colorful

2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

฿6900

Thu 22 Aug

(English) August: Paris Cuisine 3* Alain Ducasse 1 Day

9:00 am - 4:00 pm

฿11500

Fri 16 Aug

(English) August: All About Pasta

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿6900

Thu 15 Aug

(English) August: Alain Ducasse Cooking

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

฿5800

Fri 09 Aug

(English) August: All About Risotto

2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

฿6900

Thu 08 Aug

(English) August: Quiche’s

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

฿4500

Fri 02 Aug

(English) August: All About Pasta

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿6900

Thu 01 Aug

(English) August: Mediterranean Cuisine

2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

฿4500

Fri 26 Jul

(English) July: London Food

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿6900

Mon 12 Aug

(English) August: Mother’s Day Special Menu

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

฿5800

Sat 31 Aug

(English) August: All About Pasta – Colorful

2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

฿6900

Sun 25 Aug

(English) August: Teens in Kitchen

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

฿4500

Sat 24 Aug

(English) August: Alain Ducasse Cooking

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

฿5800

Sat 24 Aug

(English) August: 4 Hands Kids in Kitchen

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

฿5800

Sun 18 Aug

(English) August: Quiche’s

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

฿4500

Sat 17 Aug

(English) August: All About Pasta

4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

฿6900

Sun 11 Aug

(English) August: All About Risotto

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿6900

Sat 10 Aug

(English) August: Vegetarian Cooking

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿6900

Sun 04 Aug

(English) August: Alain Ducasse Cooking

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

฿5800

Sun 04 Aug

(English) August: Quiche’s

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

฿4500

Sun 28 Jul

(English) July: Vegetarian Cooking

2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

฿6900

Sun 28 Jul

(English) July: Teens in Kitchen

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

฿4500

Sat 27 Jul

(English) July: Alain Ducasse Cooking

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

฿5800

Sat 27 Jul

(English) July: All About Pasta

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿6900