Only places left!

MAR : Paris Cuisine 3* Alain Ducasse 1 DAY

Language :
English
Price :
฿11,500
Book this class

About our classes

Cultivate the culinary finesse of a Michelin 3-star restaurant in your own kitchen with precision techniques and gourmet flair.

Learning Outcomes:


  • Equip participants with the culinary skills, knowledge, and creativity necessary to prepare and present sophisticated dishes featuring a variety of ingredients and flavors.

  • Participants will develop proficiency in ingredient selection, preparation techniques, flavor balancing, and plating, allowing them to create memorable dining experiences for their guests.

Menu


  • Jumbo asparagus and orange yuzu condiment

  • Roasted Carrots, tarragon, feta cream and citrus

  • Grilled Carabineros with compound butter

  • Black Angus Filet Rossini with Rosti potato and Beef Jus

Discover our other classes

Fri 31 May

MAY : Mediterranean Cuisine

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

฿4500

Sun 26 May

MAY : Cooking Sous Vide

9:00 am - 4:00 pm

฿9900

Sat 25 May

MAY : 4 Hands in Kitchen (Duo)

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

฿5800

Thu 23 May

MAY : Salmon

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

฿4500

Sat 18 May

MAY : French Bistro

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿6900

Fri 17 May

MAY : London Food

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿6900

Sun 12 May

MAY : Paris Cuisine 3* Alain Ducasse 1 DAY

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿11500

Sat 11 May

MAY : Pasta & Italian Plates

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿6900

Thu 09 May

MAY : Risotto

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

฿4500

Sat 04 May

MAY : Teens in Kitchen

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

฿3800

Fri 03 May

MAY : Italian Pasta & Basic Sauces

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

฿4500

Sun 28 Apr

APR : Paris Cuisine 3* Alain Ducasse 1 DAY

9:00 am - 4:00 pm

฿11500

Sat 27 Apr

APR : Kids & Teens in Kitchen

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

฿5800

Fri 26 Apr

APR : Pork & Garnishes

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

฿4500