Ice-Cream Lovers I

Language :
English, Thai, French
Price :
฿6,000
Book this class

About our classes

Learn to make ice-cream like a master chef.

Menu

Vanilla Brownie and Salted Caramel Ice Cream

6,000 THB I 2 Hours I 13.00 – 15.00
6 October 2023

Discover our other classes

Wed 13 Dec

Holiday Entertaining*_

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿9000

Sun 24 Dec

Christmas Bread_*

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿9000

Sat 23 Dec

Christmas Chocolates_*

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿9000

Thu 21 Dec

Christmas Bread*

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿9000

Sun 10 Dec

Christmas Bread

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿9000

Sun 17 Dec

Christmas Chocolates*

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿9000

Fri 08 Dec

Christmas Chocolates

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿9000

Sun 24 Dec

Christmas Entremet*

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿8000

Sat 16 Dec

Christmas Entremet

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿8000

Wed 13 Dec

All About Cookies

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿9000

Sat 23 Dec

Holiday Entertaining*

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿9000

Sun 03 Dec

Holiday Entertaining

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿9000

Sat 02 Dec

Father’s Day Gift

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿7000

Sat 11 Nov

Viennoiseries, Bread & Brioche… within 2 Days (Lunch Included for First Day)

9:00 am - 3:00 pm

฿18000

Thu 23 Nov

Pâte à Choux II

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿9000

Thu 04 Jan

Pâte à Choux

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿9000

Thu 28 Dec

Pâte à Choux**

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿9000

Wed 06 Dec

Pâte à Choux*

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿9000

Fri 10 Nov

Pâte à Choux I

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿9000

Sat 20 Jan

4 Hands Kids in Kitchen (Guardian+Child)*

1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

฿9000

Sun 14 Jan

4 Hands Kids in Kitchen (Guardian+Child)

9:00 am - 12:00 pm

฿9000

Sun 19 Nov

4 Hands Kids in Kitchen I

9:00 am - 12:00 pm

฿9000

Sat 18 Nov

Entremet II

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿8000

Thu 09 Nov

Entremet I

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿8000

Sun 05 Nov

All About Teatime II

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿9000

Wed 15 Nov

All About Teatime I

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿9000

Wed 29 Nov

French Puff Pastry II

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿8000

Thu 21 Dec

French Puff Pastry_*

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿8000

Wed 31 Jan

French Puff Pastry

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿8000

Sun 21 Jan

French Puff Pastry***

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿8000

Sat 06 Jan

French Puff Pastry**

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿8000

Thu 14 Dec

French Puff Pastry*

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿8000

Wed 08 Nov

French Puff Pastry I

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿8000

Sat 27 Jan

Bread in One Day!* (Lunch Included)

9:00 am - 3:00 pm

฿11500

Fri 12 Jan

Bread in One Day! (Lunch Included)

9:00 am - 3:00 pm

฿11500

Sat 25 Nov

Bread in One Day! II (Lunch Included)

9:00 am - 3:00 pm

฿11500

Thu 16 Nov

Bread in One Day! I (Lunch Included)

9:00 am - 3:00 pm

฿11500

Fri 24 Nov

Master French Pastry II

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿9000

Sat 04 Nov

Master French Pastry I

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿9000

Fri 29 Dec

The Art of Tarts*_

9:00 am - 12:00 am

฿7000

Fri 22 Dec

The Art of Tarts_*

9:00 am - 12:00 pm

฿7000

Wed 20 Dec

The Art of Tarts***

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿7000

Fri 15 Dec

The Art of Tarts**

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿7000

Sat 09 Dec

The Art of Tarts*

9:00 am - 12:00 pm

฿7000

Sun 26 Nov

The Art of Tarts III

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿8000

Fri 03 Nov

The Art of Tarts II

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿8000

Thu 30 Nov

The Art of Tarts I

9:00 am - 12:00 pm

฿7000

Wed 22 Nov

Ice-Cream Lovers IV

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿8000

Thu 02 Nov

Ice-Cream Lovers III

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿8000

Thu 30 Nov

Ice-Cream Lovers II

1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

฿6000

Fri 17 Nov

Ice-Cream Lovers I

1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

฿6000

Wed 20 Dec

Macaron Madness_*

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿8000

Fri 01 Dec

Macaron Madness*

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿8000

Fri 17 Nov

Macaron Madness II

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

฿7000

Wed 01 Nov

Macaron Madness I

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿9000

Fri 27 Oct

Viennoiseries, Bread & Brioche… within 2 Days (Lunch Included for First Day)

9:00 am - 3:00 pm

฿18000

Sun 15 Oct

Pâte à Choux II

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿9000

Thu 05 Oct

Pâte à Choux I

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿9000

Tue 31 Oct

4 Hands Kids in Kitchen Halloween Special

9:00 am - 12:00 pm

฿6000

Wed 25 Oct

Entremet II

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿8000

Thu 18 Jan

All About Teatime

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿9500

Sat 13 Jan

All About Teatime*

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿9500

Fri 20 Oct

All About Teatime II

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿9000

Wed 04 Oct

All About Teatime I

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿9000

Sat 21 Oct

Bread in One Day! II (Lunch Included)

9:00 am - 3:00 pm

฿11500

Sat 14 Oct

Bread in One Day! I (Lunch Included)

9:00 am - 3:00 pm

฿11500

Thu 26 Oct

French Puff Pastry II

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿8000

Sat 07 Oct

French Puff Pastry I

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿8000

Sun 22 Oct

Master French Pastry II

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿9000

Wed 11 Oct

Master French Pastry I

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿9000

Wed 18 Oct

The Art of Tarts III

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿8000

Fri 13 Oct

The Art of Tarts II

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿8000

Sun 29 Oct

The Art of Tarts I

9:00 am - 12:00 pm

฿7000

Thu 19 Oct

Ice-Cream Lovers III

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿8000

Sun 08 Oct

Ice-Cream Lovers II

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿8000

Sun 29 Oct

Macaron Madness III

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

฿6000

Fri 06 Oct

Macaron Madness II

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

฿6000

Thu 12 Oct

Macaron Madness I

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿8000

Fri 26 Jan

The Perfect Entremet*

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿8000

Wed 03 Jan

The Perfect Entremet

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿8000

Wed 24 Jan

Ice-Cream Lovers***

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿8000

Fri 05 Jan

Ice-Cream Lovers**

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿8000

Sat 20 Jan

Ice-Cream Lovers*

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

฿6000

Wed 10 Jan

Master French Pastry

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿9000

Thu 25 Jan

Master French Pastry

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿9000

Wed 17 Jan

The Art of Tarts

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿8000

Thu 11 Jan

The Art of Tarts

9:00 am - 12:00 pm

฿7000

Sun 07 Jan

Macarons Madness

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿8000

Fri 19 Jan

Macarons Madness

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿8000

Wed 27 Dec

Bistro Dessert****

9:00 am - 11:00 am

฿6000

Sat 09 Dec

Bistro Dessert***

1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

฿6000

Wed 27 Dec

Bistro Dessert**

1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

฿6000

Thu 07 Dec

Bistro Dessert*

1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

฿6000