French Puff Pastry MAR01

Language :
English, Thai, French
Price :
฿9,000
Book this class

About our classes

Learn the concepts of making puff pastry dough with the lamination techniques.

Menu

Sacristan with coffee glaze

Raspberry and lemon puff pastry

9,000 THB I 4 Hours I 09.00-13.00
06,14 March 2024

Discover our other classes

Sun 14 Apr

4 Hand Kids in Kitchen APR02

1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

฿7000

Sat 06 Apr

4 Hand Kids in Kitchen APR01

1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

฿7000

Sun 07 Apr

Duo in Pastry! APR

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿9000

Fri 12 Apr

Pâte à choux APR

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿9000

Wed 24 Apr

All About Teatime

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿6900

Wed 03 Apr

All About Teatime APR01

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿9000

Fri 19 Apr

Bread In One Day APR

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿9000

Sun 28 Apr

The Perfect Entremets APR02

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿9000

Thu 18 Apr

The Perfect Entremets APR01

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿9000

Thu 25 Apr

Ice Cream Lover APR02

9:00 am - 11:00 am

฿7000

Sat 06 Apr

Ice Cream Lover APR01

9:00 am - 11:00 am

฿7000

Sat 27 Apr

Master French Pastry APR

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿9000

Sat 20 Apr

The Art of Tarts APR04

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿9000

Thu 04 Apr

The Art of Tarts APR03

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿9000

Wed 17 Apr

The Art of Tarts APR02

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿9000

Fri 05 Apr

The Art of Tarts APR01

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿9000

Fri 26 Apr

Macarons Madness APR03

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿9000

Sun 21 Apr

Macarons Madness APR02

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿9000

Thu 11 Apr

Macarons Madness APR01

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿9000

Thu 14 Mar

French Puff Pastry MAR02

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿9000

Sat 30 Mar

4 Hand Kids in Kitchen MAR02

1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

฿7000

Sat 09 Mar

4 Hand Kids in Kitchen MAR01

1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

฿7000

Thu 28 Mar

Master French Pastry MAR02

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿9000

Fri 15 Mar

Master French Pastry MAR01

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿9000

Wed 27 Mar

Pâte à choux MAR02

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿9000

Wed 13 Mar

Pâte à choux MAR01

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿9000

Sun 24 Mar

Bread and Viennoiseries in one day! MAR02

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿9000

Fri 08 Mar

Bread and Viennoiseries in one day! MAR01

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿9000

Sat 16 Mar

The Perfect Entremets MAR02

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿9000

Thu 07 Mar

The Perfect Entremets MAR01

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿9000

Fri 29 Mar

Chocolate Addict MAR02

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿9000

Sun 10 Mar

Chocolate Addict MAR01

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿9000

Sun 03 Mar

The Art of Tarts MAR03

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿9000

Sun 17 Mar

The Art of Tarts MAR02

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿9000

Sat 02 Mar

The Art of Tarts MAR01

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿9000

Thu 21 Mar

Ice Cream Lover MAR04

9:00 am - 11:00 am

฿7000

Sat 09 Mar

Ice Cream Lover MAR03

9:00 am - 11:00 am

฿7000

Sat 23 Mar

Ice Cream Lover MAR02

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿9000

Fri 01 Mar

Ice Cream Lover MAR01

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿9000

Sun 31 Mar

Macarons Madness MAR02

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿9000

Wed 20 Mar

Macarons Madness MAR01

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿9000

Wed 28 Feb

Master French Pastry FEB02

10:00 am - 12:00 am

฿7000

Thu 29 Feb

The Perfect Entremets FEB03

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿9000

Sun 25 Feb

The Perfect Entremets FEB02

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿9000