Only places left!

MAR : Cooking Lobster

Language :
English
Price :
฿6,900
Book this class

About our classes

Immerse yourself in the culinary world of lobster with a hands-on cooking experience centered around this exquisite ingredient, where you’ll learn techniques and recipes to elevate your lobster dishes to new heights of flavor and sophistication.

Learning Outcomes:


  • Handling and preparing lobster.

  • Learn to prepare morbhainaise sauce and the real cesar salad base.

  • Develop knife skills for precise cutting and slicing of ingredients.

Menu


  • Lobster Tail with Morbhainaise Sauce

  • Lobster Cesar Salad Roll

Discover our other classes

Fri 31 May

MAY : Mediterranean Cuisine

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

฿4500

Sun 26 May

MAY : Cooking Sous Vide

9:00 am - 4:00 pm

฿9900

Sat 25 May

MAY : 4 Hands in Kitchen (Duo)

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

฿5800

Thu 23 May

MAY : Salmon

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

฿4500

Sat 18 May

MAY : French Bistro

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿6900

Fri 17 May

MAY : London Food

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿6900

Sun 12 May

MAY : Paris Cuisine 3* Alain Ducasse 1 DAY

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿11500

Sat 11 May

MAY : Pasta & Italian Plates

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿6900

Thu 09 May

MAY : Risotto

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

฿4500

Sat 04 May

MAY : Teens in Kitchen

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

฿3800

Fri 03 May

MAY : Italian Pasta & Basic Sauces

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

฿4500

Sun 28 Apr

APR : Paris Cuisine 3* Alain Ducasse 1 DAY

9:00 am - 4:00 pm

฿11500

Sat 27 Apr

APR : Kids & Teens in Kitchen

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

฿5800

Fri 26 Apr

APR : Pork & Garnishes

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

฿4500