Bistro Cuisine

Language :
English
Price :
฿12,500
Book this class

Description

Discover French home-style cooking at its finest. The
perfect Parisian meal

Recipes examples

Rib Steak and Béarnaise Sauce
Green Asparagus Cooked and Raw, Soft-Boiled
Farm Egg
12,500 THB I 4 Hours I 09.00-13.00
26 March 2023, 20 April 2023


Entrecôte, Shallots Condiment and Pommes
Dauphines
9,000 THB I 2 Hours I 13.00-15.00
31 March 2023


French Onion Soup
Chicken Fricassée with Crayfish
12,500 THB I 4 Hours I 09.00-13.00
5 April 2023, 25 May 2023

Mackerel Escabeche
Yellow Chicken Roasted in Cocotte, Juice and
Basque-Style Garnish
12,500 THB I 4 Hours I 09.00-13.00
4 May 2023

Discover our other classes

Sat 06 May

Teens in Kitchen

1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

฿6500

Thu 06 Apr

First Lesson: Meat & Poultry

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿12500

Sat 08 Apr

Spotlight on…Lobster

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿16000

Sun 09 Apr

Juice and Sauces Techniques

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿12500

Fri 28 Apr

First Lesson: Mushrooms

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿12500

Wed 12 Apr

First Lesson: Fruits and Vegetables

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿11500

Thu 30 Mar

First Lesson: Fresh Pasta

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿11500

Sat 22 Apr

First Lesson: Fish & Shellfish

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿14500

Sun 23 Apr

First Lesson: Brunch

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿12500

Fri 31 Mar

3* Cuisine: Mediterranean

10:00 am - 12:00 am

฿16000

Sat 01 Apr

3* Cuisine: Alain Ducasse in Paris

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿17500

Sat 27 May

4 Hands in Kitchen

1:00 pm - 1:00 pm

฿8000