August: Classic French Pastry

Language :
English
Price :
฿6,900
Book this class

About our classes

Discover the secrets behind iconic desserts and learn essential techniques, from perfecting pastry doughs to mastering the art of decoration and presentation

Learning outcomes:

●  Learn the techniques of preparing almond meringue and praline buttercream for the Succès Praliné Cake.

●  Perfect the preparation of Gâteau Basque, including creating the pastry dough and filling.

Menu


  • Succes praline cake

  • Gateaux Basque


Remark: Participants should be at least 17 years old at time of application


Please contact via Line Official Account @ecoleducassebkk to confirm your payment.

Discover our other classes

Fri 09 Aug

August: Puff Pastry in 1 Day

9:00 am - 4:00 pm

฿9900

Fri 23 Aug

August: 1 Day Cookies

9:00 am - 4:00 pm

฿6900

Thu 22 Aug

August: Ice Cream & Sorbet

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿6900

Fri 30 Aug

August: Teatimes

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿6900

Wed 21 Aug

August: All About Coffee

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿6900

Thu 15 Aug

August: Tart of the Day

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿6900

Thu 08 Aug

August: All About Chocolate

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿6900

Fri 02 Aug

August: French Entremets

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿6900

Thu 01 Aug

August: Tart of the Day

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿6900

Thu 29 Aug

August: Macarons

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿6900

Fri 26 Jul

July: 1 Day Cookies

9:00 am - 4:00 pm

฿9900

Thu 25 Jul

July: French Entremet

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿6900

Sat 31 Aug

August: 1 Day Bakery & Viennoiseries

9:00 am - 4:00 pm

฿9900

Sun 25 Aug

August: 1 Day Choux Pastry

9:00 am - 4:00 pm

฿9900

Sat 24 Aug

August: Cheesecake Day

2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

฿6900

Sat 24 Aug

August: 4 Hands Kids in Pastry

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

฿5800

Mon 12 Aug

August: Mother’s Day Macarons

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

฿4500

Sun 11 Aug

August: Teens in Pastry

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

฿4500

Sun 11 Aug

August: French Entremets

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿6900

Sat 10 Aug

August: Mother’s Day 4 Hands Kids in Pastry

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

฿5800

Sun 04 Aug

August: 1 Day Choux Pastry

9:00 am - 4:00 pm

฿9900

Sat 27 Jul

July: 1 Day Bakery & Viennoiseries

9:00 am - 4:00 pm

฿9900

Sun 28 Jul

July: Ice Cream & Sorbet

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿6900

Mon 29 Jul

July: Macarons

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿6900

Sun 28 Jul

July: Teens in Pastry

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

฿4500