Only places left!

3* Cuisine: Alain Ducasse in Paris FEB01

Language :
English, Thai, French
Price :
฿11,500
Book this class

About our classes

Discover haute cuisine through the famous recipe from the restaurant of Alain Ducasse.

Menu

Sole, kale and caviar

Duck fillet in casserole, tangy jus with pomegranate,
juniper and celery

11,500 THB I 4 Hours I 09.00-13.00
04 February 2024

Discover our other classes

Sun 07 Apr

4 Hands in Kitchen APR02

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

฿7000

Sat 13 Apr

4 Hands in Kitchen APR01

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

฿7000

Sun 21 Apr

Teens in kitchen APR02

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

฿7000

Sat 06 Apr

Teens in kitchen APR01

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

฿7000

Sun 14 Apr

All Time French Classics APR

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

฿7000

Fri 12 Apr

Jus and Sauce Techniques APR

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿9000

Thu 18 Apr

Spotlight on…. Lobster APR

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿9000

Thu 11 Apr

The art of Vegetables APR02

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

฿7000

Fri 26 Apr

The art of Vegetables APR01

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿9000

Wed 17 Apr

Spotlight on…Mushrooms APR

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿9000

Thu 11 Apr

First Lesson: Fresh Pasta APR01

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿9000

Sat 27 Apr

First Lesson: Brunch APR

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿9000

Fri 05 Apr

First Lesson: Meat & Poultry APR

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿9000

Fri 19 Apr

First Lesson: Fish & Shellfish APR03

10:00 am - 12:00 am

฿7000

Wed 24 Apr

First Lesson: Fish & Shellfish APR02

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿9000

Thu 04 Apr

First Lesson: Fish & Shellfish APR01

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿9000

Sun 07 Apr

Bistro “J’aime Paris” APR04

10:00 am - 12:00 am

฿7000

Thu 25 Apr

Bistro “J’aime Paris” APR03

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

฿7000

Fri 19 Apr

Bistro “J’aime Paris” APR02

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿9000

Sun 28 Apr

Bistro “J’aime Paris” APR01

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿9000

Sat 13 Apr

3* Cuisine: Mediterranean APR04

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿11500

Thu 25 Apr

3* Cuisine: Mediterranean APR03

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿11500

Wed 03 Apr

3* Cuisine: Mediterranean APR02

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿11500

Sun 14 Apr

3* Cuisine: Mediterranean APR01

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿11500

Sun 21 Apr

3* Cuisine: Alain Ducasse in Paris APR04

10:00 am - 12:00 am

฿11500

Wed 10 Apr

3* Cuisine: Alain Ducasse in Paris APR03

10:00 am - 12:00 am

฿11500

Sat 20 Apr

3* Cuisine: Alain Ducasse in Paris APR02

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿11500

Sat 06 Apr

3* Cuisine: Alain Ducasse in Paris APR01

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿11500

Sat 30 Mar

4 Hands in Kitchen MAR

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

฿7000

Sun 24 Mar

Teens in the kitchen MAR

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

฿7000

Sun 24 Mar

All Time French Classics MAR

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

฿7000

Thu 28 Mar

Jus and Sauce Techniques MAR02

1:00 pm - 1:00 pm

฿9000

Fri 08 Mar

Jus and Sauce Techniques MAR

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿9000

Sun 31 Mar

The art of Vegetables MAR02

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

฿7000

Thu 21 Mar

The art of Vegetables MAR01

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿6900

Wed 20 Mar

Spotlight on…Mushrooms MAR02

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿9000

Wed 20 Mar

Spotlight on…Mushrooms MAR01

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿9000

Thu 14 Mar

Spotlight on…. Lobster MAR

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿9000

Wed 13 Mar

First Lesson: Fresh Pasta MAR03

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

฿7000

Wed 06 Mar

First Lesson: Fresh Pasta MAR01

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿9000

Sat 23 Mar

First Lesson: Brunch MAR02

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿9000

Sun 03 Mar

First Lesson: Brunch MAR01

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿9000

Wed 27 Mar

First Lesson: Meat & Poultry MAR02

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿9000

Fri 01 Mar

First Lesson: Meat & Poultry MAR01

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿9000

Fri 22 Mar

First Lesson: Fish & Shellfish MAR02

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

฿7000

Fri 15 Mar

First Lesson: Fish & Shellfish MAR01

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿9000

Sat 23 Mar

Bistro “J’aime Paris” MAR03

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

฿7000

Fri 08 Mar

Bistro “J’aime Paris” MAR02

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿9000

Sat 30 Mar

Bistro “J’aime Paris” MAR01

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿9000

Fri 29 Mar

3* Cuisine: Mediterranean MAR02

10:00 am - 12:00 am

฿11500

Fri 22 Mar

3* Cuisine: Alain Ducasse in Paris MAR03

10:00 am - 12:00 am

฿11500

Wed 13 Mar

3* Cuisine: Mediterranean MAR01

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿11500

Sat 16 Mar

3* Cuisine: Alain Ducasse in Paris MAR02

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿11500

Sat 02 Mar

3* Cuisine: Alain Ducasse in Paris MAR01

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿11500

Sun 25 Feb

Teens in kitchen FEB02

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

฿7000

Sun 25 Feb

First Lesson: Fresh Pasta FEB01

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿9000

Wed 28 Feb

The art of Vegetables FEB02

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿7000

Thu 29 Feb

Bistro “J’aime Paris” FEB03

10:00 am - 12:00 am

฿7000

Thu 29 Feb

3* Cuisine: Alain Ducasse in Paris FEB04

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

฿11500

Wed 28 Feb

3* Cuisine: Alain Ducasse in Paris FEB02

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

฿11500